PS2 News: Shaun Palmer's Pro Snowboarder Soundtrack - PS2 News

Members Login: Register | Why sign up? | Forgot Password?

Shaun Palmer's Pro Snowboarder Soundtrack

Activision has released information for the music tracks to Shaun Palmer’s Pro Snowboarder. Due to release this fall, SPPS will include titles and artists as followed:

  • Spineshank - "New Disease"

  • Static X - "This Is Not"

  • Alien Ant Farm - "Courage"

  • Orange 9mm - "When You Lie"

  • Papa Roach - "Dead Cell"

  • Shootyz Groove - "Mad For It"

  • Insolence - "Natural High"

  • Stereomud - "Don't Be Afraid"

  • Powerman 5000 - "Bombshell"

  • Godhead - "Inside You"

  • Slayer - "Here Comes The Pain"

  • Supersuckers - "The Evil Powers of Rock 'n' Roll"

  • Pantera - "Mouth For War"

  • 9/19/2001 Matt Stensrud

    Put this on your webpage or blog:
    Email this to a friend
    Follow PSX Extreme on Twitter

    Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Google Share on MySpace Share on Delicious Share on Digg Share on Google Buzz Share via E-Mail Share via Tumblr Share via Posterous

New Comment System

Legacy Comment System (0 posts)

There are no comments to display.

Leave a Comment

Please login or register to leave a comment.

Latest Updates

Shadow of the Colossus Review
9d, 18h, 13m ago (2 comments)

Strikers Edge Review
13d, 18h, 53m ago (19 comments)

Okami HD Review
14d, 16h, 45m ago (6 comments)

Ultimate Chicken Horse Review
18d, 11h, 39m ago (16 comments)

Black Mirror Review
33d, 23h, 41m ago (23 comments)

Our Poll

How often do you visit the site?
Once a day
Several times a day
Every few days
Once a week
This is my first visit
I've never been here, even now I am not here

Previous Poll Results