PS3 Cheats: Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats

Members Login: Register | Why sign up? | Forgot Password?

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats

  • CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

    When using the computer to access the CIA Data system, you can use the following login IDs and passwords. After logging into an account, you may then browse each user's unique files using the DIR command or read messages with the MAIL command.

    Effect Code
    The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
    The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
    The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
    The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
    The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
    The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
    The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
    The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
    The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
    The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
    The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
    The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
    The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
    The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
    The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
    The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
    The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
    The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0 (Zero not an O)
    The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
    The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

    Contributed By: mariolover2.

  • CIA Database Computer Codes

    On the Main Menu, and press the L2 and R2 buttons repeatedly. After about five times for each button, you'll break free of your interrogation chair. When you get up, walk around behind you to a computer. When you access it, enter the following using the on-screen keyboard.

    Effect Code
    Activates Dead Ops Arcade DOA
    Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access. HELP
    FI FIE FOE FOOBAR
    Get to root of directory and see all codes cd .. [enter] cd .. [enter] cd bin [enter] ls [enter]
    Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt) DIR
    Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password) WHO
    Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor HELLO
    It will list all you audio files and pictures CAT
    Shows List of CIA E-mail MAIL
    To LIst a directory (same as DIR but for LINUX) LS
    To view a file in a directory using the TYPE command TYPE "NAMEOFFILE.EXTENSION"
    Unlocks all Intel in the game for viewing 3ARC INTEL
    Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode 3ARC UNLOCK
    Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops ZORK
    Virtual Therapist Software Alicia

    Contributed By: dbcification, mariolover2, and CODFALCON.

    DREAMLAND SERVER - Usernames and Paswords

    This server is named after a common nickname for Groom Lake or Area 51. The users on the servers are all Majestic-12 members and the content can be related to the Zombie storyline. The members (or their father) are all highly educated elite status secret MJ-12 Group members that were theorized to be at some point in their life involved with the UFO activity research group Credit to BLACKOPSTIGER

    Effect Password
    Robert Oppenheimer User Username: roppen Password: TRINITY
    T. Walker User(This user is most likely the son of Eric Walker) Username: twalker Password: THANKSDAD
    Vannevar Bush User Username: vbush Password: MAJESTIC1

    Contributed By: raulflores.

    • Extra Custom Class Slots

      Reach the required Prestige level to unlock said Custom Class Slot. Please note that once you unlock a slot, the pre-set class for that slot will be lost until you Prestige again.

      Unlockable How to Unlock
      06th Slot Reach 1st Prestige
      07th Slot Reach 3rd Prestige
      08th Slot Reach 5th Prestige
      09th Slot Reach 7th Prestige
      10th Slot Reach 9th Prestige

      Contributed By: Ikasnu.

    • Prestige Mode Unlocks

      Reach this Prestige level to unlock the following. Each Prestige level unlocks a new title.

      Unlockable How to Unlock
      Colored Clan Tags Prestige 13
      Gold Camouflage Prestige 14
      More Face Paint Available Prestige 11
      Prestige Hardcore Playlist Prestige 10
      Prestige Pure Playlist Prestige 15
      Prestige TDM Playlist Prestige 1

      Contributed By: DragonXgbft.

    • Unlock the zombie map "FIVE" and "Dead Ops Arcade"

      Unlockable How to Unlock
      Dead Ops Arcade Beat the Campaign on any difficulty
      FIVE Beat the Campaign on any difficulty

      Contributed By: Ikasnu.

      • Activate Secret Song in Kino Der Toten

        There is always a secret song in every Zombies Map. For Kino Der Toten, you have to find the 3 Meteor rocks. The first is on a pedestal in the main lobby, in a corner behind the soda. The second one is in the dressing room near some Dummies, this one is also on a pedestal. the final one is the room upstairs near the ally way. The rock is on a dresser type thing sharing some space with black marquee letters. These rocks while small are easily distinguishable as they have red veins. You must hold the USE button on your controller on these rocks until your character says something or the veins glow red. The song is called "115" by Elena Siegman.

        Contributed By: mariolover2.

      • Nuketown Mannequin Secret

        On the multiplayer map Nuketown if you blow the heads off of all the mannequins in a short amount of time the song Sympathy For the Devil by The Rolling Stones will play in the background

        Contributed By: mrbojizl.

      • Play the song "Don't Back Down" by Eminem in Five zombie map

        There are three red phones throughout the pentagon that ring and flash. The first is located where you first start after opening a set of doors in corner. Second is in the Pack-a-Punch room. The third is in one of the rooms after leaving the second elevator on the floor the power is on. Just listen for a cell phone type ring and follow it to the red rotary phone. Look at them and hold X till the ringing stops and you hear a busy sound. Once you get the third the music starts.

        Contributed By: mariolover2.

Add cheats for this gameRate these cheats: Thumbs Up! Thumbs Down!

Our Poll

Did Destiny live up to your expectations?
Yes it did and then some!
Not quite but it's still great.
No, it's only okay.
Not at all; it's a huge disappointment.

Previous Poll Results