Content Test 3

Original URL:
Ace Combat X: Skies of Deception

Complete SP stage

SP Stage "Operation X":
Complete all missions and mission branches

Stage 03B "Captive City":
Complete 05 or 06 before going to 04

Stage 07C "Time Limit":
Play the stages in this order: 07--09-11-07C

Stage 12C "Wild Card":
Play the stages in this order: 07-08-10-09-12C


Unlock Medals by achieving goals in the game.

Bronze Ace- Destroy 200 Enemies

Silver Ace- Destroy 500 Enemies

Gold Ace- Destroy 1000 Enemies

Marksman- Destroy 5 Aircraft with Guns

Sharpshooter- Destroy 15 Aircraft with Guns

Expert Marksman- Destroy 50 Aircraft with Guns

Eye of the Storm- Defeat the Gleipnir

Freedom Tower- Liberate Griswall

Land Guardian- Keep allied casualties at Stand Canyon to a minimum

Mark of the Vioarr- Defeat the Fefnir

Sea Guardian- Keep damage to the allied fleet at Terminus Island to a minimum