PS2 News: G4techTV End Hockey Lockout. Sort of. - PS2 News

Members Login: Register | Why sign up? | Forgot Password?

G4techTV End Hockey Lockout. Sort of.

Every sports gamer has simulated countless sports seasons in their own living room, but G4techTV is taking that whole concept to a new level. G4techTV is simulating the entire NHL season and providing hockey-starved fans with all of the stats, hits, and replays you would see on ESPN.

Division standings, league leaders, extensive player stats will all be online and updated as games progress in real-time. You won't find NHL stats any more complete this season than you'll find right here at G4 Sports.

If you get the channel and want to check out more on this experiment, tune in to G4 Sports “NHL Update” weekdays at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, Saturdays at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and Sundays at 2 PM ET/ 11 AM PT.

10/15/2004 Aaron Thomas

Put this on your webpage or blog:
Email this to a friend
Follow PSX Extreme on Twitter

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Google Share on MySpace Share on Delicious Share on Digg Share on Google Buzz Share via E-Mail Share via Tumblr Share via Posterous

Comments (0 posts)

There are no comments to display.

Leave a Comment

Please login or register to leave a comment.

Our Poll

Do you regret buying the PS4 so early?
Nope, I love it!
Not really; I still play it plenty.
A little, I was hoping for more games.
Yes, I could've waited.

Previous Poll Results